Checked 1 Oct 2026
SBI Home LoanDocument: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: Product identity
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
MAURITIUSBuild a repayment plan that fits your next move.
Bank names, quoted passages and source-document text are shown in their original language. Translated explanations do not replace the bank’s terms.
SBI Home Loan
Published annual rate: Not established
This is a published scheme rate. Eligibility, additional charges and the applicable terms still need to be checked.
Advertised bank pricing: Not established
No product-specific interest rate or APR was disclosed on the official SBI loans page; a borrower quote is required.
Terms and conditions apply and offers may change without prior notice.
Checked 1 Oct 2026
SBI Home LoanDocument: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: Product identity
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
Checked 1 Oct 2026
https://mu.statebank/loans-and-advancesDocument: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: Canonical URL
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
Checked 1 Oct 2026
SBI HOME LOAN SBI Home Loan is a type of housing loan for purchase/ Construction/ Renovation of house /Flat/Additional Construction/Improvement etc. It is also for refinancing of existing Housing Loan from other Financial Institutions. Eligibility : Individuals Employees of Private & Public Sectors and Self Employed Individuals Amount : Maximum up to 100% of Total Project Cost. (Minimum Amount: Rs. 100,000/-; Maximum Amount: No limit.) Security : 1st Rank Fixed Charge on Land/Building. Repayment : Maximum upto 30 years Document: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: SBI Loans and Advances
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
Checked 1 Oct 2026
SBI Home LoanDocument: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: SBI Loans and Advances
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
Checked 1 Oct 2026
No product-specific rate disclosed; quote requiredDocument: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: SBI Loans and Advances
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
Checked 1 Oct 2026
SBI HOME LOAN SBI Home Loan is a type of housing loan for purchase/ Construction/ Renovation of house /Flat/Additional Construction/Improvement etc. It is also for refinancing of existing Housing Loan from other Financial Institutions. Eligibility : Individuals Employees of Private & Public Sectors and Self Employed Individuals Amount : Maximum up to 100% of Total Project Cost. (Minimum Amount: Rs. 100,000/-; Maximum Amount: No limit.) Security : 1st Rank Fixed Charge on Land/Building. Repayment : Maximum upto 30 years Document: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: SBI Loans and Advances
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
Checked 1 Oct 2026
SBI HOME LOAN SBI Home Loan is a type of housing loan for purchase/ Construction/ Renovation of house /Flat/Additional Construction/Improvement etc. It is also for refinancing of existing Housing Loan from other Financial Institutions. Eligibility : Individuals Employees of Private & Public Sectors and Self Employed Individuals Amount : Maximum up to 100% of Total Project Cost. (Minimum Amount: Rs. 100,000/-; Maximum Amount: No limit.) Security : 1st Rank Fixed Charge on Land/Building. Repayment : Maximum upto 30 years Document: SBI Mauritius retail loans
Document section: SBI Loans and Advances
Website section: Personal / Loans
Bank breadcrumbs: Personal Banking → Loans
Downloaded 1 Oct 2026, 22:40. Effective from: Not stated.
Product version 1 · 1 Oct 2026